Chair of
Multimedia Communications and Signal Processing
Prof. Dr.-Ing. André Kaup


Martin Pöllot M.Sc., Dr.-Ing. Dominic Springer, Ralph Schleifer, Monika Nitsch und Prof. Dr.-Ing. André Kaup received a "Distinguished Paper Award" at the "International Conference on Consumer Electronics" (ICCE) 2017 in Berlin, Germany for the paper "Finger-Trace Generator for SWYPE Touch Screen Testing Applications".

List of all news